MVM Badaun maharishi mahesh yogi Maharishi Vidya Mandir Logo
Total Knowledge for Everyone
ʺLet us mould your children′s future and prepare them for leadership in the worldʺ

Details of Staff at Maharishi Vidya Mandir School Badaun

At Maharishi Vidya Mandir, Badaun teachers are well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The capacity of our encouraging staff empowers each youngster to procure scholarly aptitudes and build up a systematic way to deal with critical thinking. We keep the less number of understudies in each class to guarantee singular consideration and close supervision. The connection among educators and understudies does not end with the class. Other than consistent guardians and instructors gatherings, the educators stay in contact with the guardians and make a superior comprehension among all. It gives another profundity to the instructor understudy parent relationship.

MVM Badaun Pincipal   Mr.  Charan Singh Yadav   
M.A., B.Ed., CTET
Principal of MVM, Badaun

Number of Teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
PGT (Physical Edu.) 1
Comp Teacher 1
Principal 1
TM/Siddhi 1
Music 1
TGT( English) 1
A.O. 1
Comp. Operator 1
Lab Astt 1
Office Asst. 1
PGT History 1

List of Staff
S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mr. Charan Singh Yadav   Principal M.A., B.Ed., CTET
2   Mr. Vimal Kumar   A.O. B.Sc., M.B.A.
3   Mr. Ashok Kumar Sharma   PGT M.Sc., B.Ed., TET
4   Mr. Anoop Dixit   PGT M.Com., B.Ed.
5   Mr. Nitin Gupta   PGT M.Sc., B.Ed.
6   Mr.Shradha Saraswat   PGT M.Sc., B.Ed., PGDBT
7   Dr. Sushma Sharma   PGT PHD B.Ed.
8   Mr. Prashant Saxena    PGT M.Sc.
9   Dr. Ankur Shankhadhar   TGT M.Sc., PHD
10   Mr. Ravindra Pratap Singh   TGT M.Sc.
11   Mrs Nishi Sharma   PGT M.A., B.Ed., TET
12   Mr. Rajeev Singh Chauhan   TGT B.Sc., M.A. (EDU.) B.Ed.
13   Mrs. Avinash Kaur Sahni   PRT B.A., B.Ed.
14   Mrs. Lata Sharma   PRT M.A., B.Ed., DPED
15   Mrs. Manju Saxena   Music M.A., B.Ed.
16   Mrs. Anuradha Sharma   PRT M.A., B.Ed.
17   Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Gupta   PRT B.Sc., B.Ed.
18   Mrs. Anju Rani Rastogi   PRT M.A., IGD
19   Mr. Narayan Dutt Pant   Office Asst. 12Th
20   Mrs. Archna Jha   TM/Siddhi M.A.
21   Mr. Surjeet Singh Rathore   Comp. Operator M.C.A.
22   Mr. Ratan Vaish   Comp Teacher B.C.A.
23   Mrs. Rajana Rani    NTT M.A., B.Ed.
24   Mr. Rahul Yadav    PGT (Physical Edu.) M.A., M.PED
25   Mr. Arvind Yadav   TGT( English) M.A., B.Ed.
26   Mr. Pinki Varshney   PGT History M.A., B.Ed.
27   Mr.Shatrudhan Parsad    UDC
28   Mrs Suman Devi Yadav   NTT M.A., B.Ed.
29   Mr. Gopal Sharma   Lab Astt B.Sc. (ZBC)
30   Mrs. Renu Kanaujiya   TGT M.A., B.Ed.
31   Mrs. Anita Rathore   PRT M.A., B.Ed.

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VIth pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through O.B.C. by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.

Scope & Reach









Contact Us

Maharishi Vidya Mandir
Near F.C. Godaun
Allapur Road, Post Budhiya
Badaun (243601) - Uttar Pradesh
  : 9219418679